- You do not have a blog to publish into. Blogged builds, themes, hosts and maintains the site, and serves it from blog.yourcompany.com or under your existing path through a reverse proxy.
- You need to know what a post earns, not only that it ranked. Insights reports CTA views, click through, lead conversion, lead outcomes and acquisition attribution on the site Blogged hosts.
- The articles have to be right about your own product on every post, not only on the comparison pages. The Knowledge Engine holds source bound product, competitor and keyword facts with freshness and conflict controls.
- You want a documented reason a post did not go out. Content Directions, a governed review queue and publication holds decide whether Blogged's Autopilot is allowed to publish.
- You want the real product in the article. Blogged discovers and captures visuals from your site, holds them for approval, places the approved image exactly, and composites your approved logo after generation.
Blogged vs SEO Autopilot: more posts per dollar, or a blog you can measure
SEO Autopilot finds topics in Search Console and pushes posts into WordPress, Contentful, or Framer from $45 a month. Blogged hosts and measures the blog it writes, from $99.
- SEO Autopilot delivers into WordPress, Contentful or Framer. Blogged hosts the blog and reports on what it converts.
- Volume favors SEO Autopilot: 100 posts at $99.99 a month, against 30 at $99 on Blogged Starter.
- It tracks whether ChatGPT, Perplexity and Gemini recommend you. Blogged has nothing that measures that.
- Both products use the word autopilot. Blogged's Autopilot is a governance gate, not a speed setting.
- What it is
- An autonomous blog platform that plans, writes, optimizes, schedules and publishes to a hosted blog or supported connected CMS for you.An SEO workflow tool that turns Search Console data, site analysis and competitor gaps into briefs, articles and comparison pages for your existing CMS.
- Publishing model
- Use Blogged hosting, or publish to a supported CMS or application on an eligible paid plan.Delivery into WordPress, Contentful or Framer over their APIs. You supply and maintain the site, the theme and the domain.
- Entry price
- $99 a month per Project, or $990 a year. Unlimited team seats on every paid plan.$45 a month, or $38.25 a month billed annually. Seats and sites per plan are not published.
- Content volume
- 30, 60 or 90 posts a month by plan, at $99, $169 and $229, which is $3.30 to $2.54 a post.20, 40 or 100 posts a month at $45, $70 and $99.99, which is $2.25 to $1.00 a post. Briefs and blog plans are metered separately.
- How you start
- Blogged presents a 3 day trial, which takes a card at checkout. A link under it takes a one-time Free allowance on the first Project instead: 3 posts, 40 Topics, 15 delivered images and 7 competitors. Free takes no card, and you claim it rather than receive it: post publicly on X about your new blog, naming @useblogged and your blog address, then paste that link within a day of posting. A verified email address is needed too. No clock runs on the allowance itself. Once the posts or images are used up, the Project is archived after 14 days and its blog is unpublished after 30 unless you choose a paid plan; upgrading reverses both.Five days, with the first charge stated for day six. A scored AI visibility audit runs on any URL with no signup at all.
- Best for
- SaaS founders who want the blog itself run, governed and measured, without owning a CMS.SaaS teams and solo founders who already run WordPress, Contentful or Framer and want more posts a month for less.
What is the difference between Blogged and SEO Autopilot?
Blogged is an autonomous blog platform for SaaS founders. It plans, writes, optimizes, schedules, and publishes to a hosted blog or supported connected CMS, then reports on search and conversion. SEO Autopilot is an SEO workflow tool for SaaS teams that finds topics from your site, competitors, and Search Console, generates articles and comparison pages, and delivers them into WordPress, Contentful, or Framer. Blogged combines governed SaaS content with hosted or connected publishing. SEO Autopilot costs less per post. Blogged starts at $99 per month per Project and can measure what a post converts.
Written by the Blogged team. SEO Autopilot details were checked against public pages on August 2026 at seoautopilot.app. Products change, so verify anything that decides your purchase.
These two tools are bought for different jobs.
Pick by the job you actually need done this quarter, not by the longer feature list.
- You are buying volume. 100 posts a month costs $99.99, one cent under Blogged Starter, which buys 30. On annual billing that falls to $85.
- You want to know whether ChatGPT, Perplexity and Gemini recommend you, prompt by prompt, and which competitor wins the ones you lose.
- Comparison and alternatives pages are the program. SEO Autopilot batches them from a reusable competitor list, validates claims in two stages against verbatim source excerpts, and asks for approval before drafting.
- You want an AI visibility score before creating an account. SEO Autopilot audits any URL without signup, then offers five days of paid-plan access. Blogged offers a no-card path underneath its own trial and puts no clock on the allowance, but that allowance begins after account and Project setup.
Blogged vs SEO Autopilot, capability by capability.
Every row states what each product publishes about itself. A blank claim is recorded as not published rather than assumed absent.
Strategy and research
| Capability | Blogged | SEO Autopilot |
|---|---|---|
| Search Console data as a source of topics to write | Partial Blogged connects Search Console and reports clicks, impressions, CTR, average position, top queries and top pages, with a per post panel in the editor. Topic supply runs from approved Content Directions rather than from a Search Console opportunity queue. | Yes Search Console queries feed the Unified Backlog directly, with striking distance positions, CTR fixes and new clusters named as opportunity types alongside site derived topics and competitor gaps. |
| A maintained fact base the writing is bound to | Yes The Knowledge Engine holds source bound product facts, competitor facts and keyword knowledge with official sources, freshness monitoring, conflict resolution and controlled refresh. Stale, rejected, superseded or conflicting entries are not eligible for normal reuse. | Partial A website analysis at setup infers core topics, audience and brand tone, and comparison page claims are validated in two stages against verbatim excerpts from the competitor's own pages. No public page describes a stored fact base that ordinary articles are checked against. |
| Recurring competitor monitoring that feeds topics | Yes Competitor Blog Watch runs weekly over approved competitors' feeds, sitemaps and bounded public pages. Signals carry source evidence and never become Topics without human review. 7, 15 or 25 tracked competitors by plan. | Partial A reusable competitor list drives gap analysis and comparison page research, and a News feature surfaces event driven opportunities. No public page describes a per competitor signal feed with source evidence that waits for review. |
| An approved strategy that limits what may be written | Yes Content Directions are approved rules that bound what Blogged's Autopilot may write, and full mode publishes only inside them. Changing the strategy is an approval step, not a setting. | Partial The Unified Backlog is prioritized and clustered, and selections become a sequenced article plan you approve item by item. Approval applies to backlog items and briefs rather than to a rule set that generation is validated against. |
| Tracking whether AI assistants recommend your product | No Blogged carries a GEO checklist in the editor and reports Search Console performance. It does not test AI assistants or score how often they name you. | Yes Prompt Universe maps buying queries, visibility runs produce a visibility score across representative buying prompts on ChatGPT, Perplexity and Gemini, and competitor win analysis names which competitor wins each prompt. |
Writing and optimization
| Capability | Blogged | SEO Autopilot |
|---|---|---|
| A readiness score before a post can go out | Yes The editor scores readiness, lists blockers, breaks the score down by SEO pillar, orders the priority fixes, and carries a separate GEO checklist. | Partial Every topic is classified by search intent before drafting and each article starts from a structured brief. No per article score is published, and their own Surfer comparison points readers who want a content score to Surfer. |
| Internal linking across your own posts | Yes Internal links are managed in the editor across the posts Blogged hosts, and the blog site generates related reading between them. | Yes Internal links are added to generated posts so new articles connect to the existing library, with link targets named in the brief before drafting. |
| Sources and citations attached to the article | Yes The editor carries a sources and citations panel, and generation draws on the official sources recorded against verified facts in the Knowledge Engine. | Partial Comparison pages carry claims extracted from competitor pages with source URLs and verbatim excerpts. No public page states whether ordinary blog posts carry citations. |
| Images that show your real product | Yes Blogged discovers site images and rendered page captures, holds them in a review queue until a member approves them, places an approved visual exactly, and composites your approved logo after generation. The finished pixels are then inspected for malformed text, for hard facts the article does not support and for brand wordmarks you did not approve, with one replacement allowed before the image is held for review. 150 to 450 images a month by plan. | Not published No public page states whether SEO Autopilot generates or places article images, and its plan limits count posts, briefs and blog plans only. Its WordPress case study leaves featured image work to the team in WordPress. |
| Batch generation of comparison and alternatives pages | No Blogged writes posts one at a time from approved Topics or a custom brief. There is no bulk generator for vs pages, alternatives pages or programmatic templates. | Yes A reusable competitor list is researched once and used many times to batch create alternatives and vs pages, with claim validation and approval before drafting. |
| Structured data generated with the article | Not published Blogged's published product material does not state whether it generates JSON-LD for articles, so treat this as unconfirmed rather than absent and ask before it decides a purchase. | Yes JSON-LD is generated per post across article, FAQ, software application, how to and organization schema, injected at publish, then realigned once the CMS returns the final URL. |
Publishing and hosting
| Capability | Blogged | SEO Autopilot |
|---|---|---|
| Where a finished post actually ends up | Yes Use Blogged hosting, or publish to a supported CMS or application on an eligible paid plan. | Yes In a CMS you already run. WordPress over the REST API with an application password, Contentful, or a named Framer CMS collection, with the post ID and URL stored back on the article. |
| Pushes posts into WordPress, Contentful or Framer | Partial Blogged offers hosted blogging and publishing connections for WordPress, WordPress.com, Ghost, Webflow, Next.js, Lovable, and signed webhooks on eligible paid content plans. Your CMS controls its theme and rendered SEO fields. | Yes Three named destinations, connected from an integrations page with a live connection test before the credentials are saved. |
| A designed blog site you do not have to build | Yes Maintained themes, brand identity, typography and layout, homepage content, featured stories, navigation, on site reader search, related reading and consent controls all ship with the site. Articles with three or more sections get a table of contents automatically, and the blog carries its own browser and search icon with nothing to set up. The homepage restructures itself as the blog fills, adding a collection built from whichever category or tag actually clusters rather than staying a single feed. | No SEO Autopilot delivers into a site you already run and does not describe hosting, theming or serving a blog of its own. The CMS, the domain and the design stay yours. |
| Scheduling and cadence you control | Yes Blogged's Autopilot holds the publishing schedule and cadence, and the command center shows current status, scheduled publications and an activity and recovery trace. | Yes A weekly calendar schedules the plan ahead, with per item states including scheduled, generating and waiting for brief approval. |
| Refreshing posts that are already live | Partial Posts can be revised 1 to 3 times depending on plan, with revision history, publication snapshots and selective restore. There is no automatic detector that queues a refresh for you. | Partial An updated article can be republished to the CMS from the article list or the editor, and a News and freshness feature surfaces timely opportunities. No public page describes a performance driven refresh queue. |
Measurement and governance
| Capability | Blogged | SEO Autopilot |
|---|---|---|
| Google Search Console reporting inside the product | Yes Insights reports clicks, impressions, CTR, average position, top queries and top pages from a connected property, plus indexing coverage, on Google's finalized windows. | Yes Search Console is the recommended connection at setup and its query data drives the backlog, alongside Google Analytics views inside the project workspace. |
| Indexing support after a post goes live | Yes Insights reports indexing coverage, and Blogged submits sitemaps and runs URL inspection through its Search Console connection. | Yes An indexing workflow with sitemap and indexing support is listed as a feature, positioned as the step after publishing rather than the end of it. |
| Conversion measurement on the published blog | Yes A CTA view counts only when at least 25 percent of the surface enters the viewport, so the denominator is stated. Insights adds click through, CTA breakdowns, lead conversion, lead outcomes, channels and campaigns. | No Google Analytics views appear inside the project workspace, but SEO Autopilot delivers into a site it does not own, so CTA level and lead level reporting stays with whatever that site already runs. |
| Newsletter signup and lead capture on the blog itself | Yes Newsletter signup and product CTAs are part of the blog site on every plan, with lead capture webhooks and lead outcome reporting behind them. | No Articles include natural CTAs in the body, but the forms, the list and the lead records belong to the CMS and the site SEO Autopilot delivers into. |
| A path that can refuse to publish | Yes Full Autopilot publishes only after approved Content Directions and governance checks pass. A publication hold blocks publication outright, and the review queue is governed rather than advisory. | Partial Three modes, Full Auto, Brief First and Manual, decide how much a person sees, and comparison pages require human approval before a draft is generated. The operator picks the mode; no published check stops a publication on its own. |
Four decisions that separate the two.
SEO Autopilot needs a CMS. Blogged is one.
SEO Autopilot assumes you already run WordPress, Contentful or Framer, and its integrations page exists to connect to it. Blogged offers hosted blogging and publishing connections for WordPress, WordPress.com, Ghost, Webflow, Next.js, Lovable, and signed webhooks on eligible paid content plans. Keep your CMS and its presentation, or use the maintained Blogged blog site. External visit and conversion reporting requires consented tracking setup.
- A hosted blog site with maintained themes, navigation, on site reader search and related reading.
- Start on a Blogged subdomain, move to blog.yourcompany.com when the domain is ready.
- A reverse proxy option serves the blog under an existing path such as yourcompany.com/blog.
- No CMS to run, no application password to rotate, no theme to keep current.
- WordPress connects with a revocable application password and a tested REST API call.
- Contentful and Framer connect over their own APIs, with a target CMS collection for Framer.
- Your existing design, URL structure, analytics and editorial workflow stay where they are.
- The post ID and public URL come back into SEO Autopilot, so status lives in one place.
A dollar a post, or a post with a number attached
SEO Autopilot is cheaper, and that deserves the first sentence. Its Scale plan is $99.99 a month for 100 posts, one cent under Blogged Starter, which buys 30. That is about $1.00 a post against $3.30, and annual billing takes it to $0.85. The argument for paying more is only won on the denominator. A post that is wrong about your own pricing or your own feature set costs more than it saved, and a post published to a site you can only measure in pageviews has no number attached to it at all. Blogged spends the difference on the two things that decide those outcomes: a maintained fact base behind every article, and conversion reporting on the blog it hosts.
- 30, 60 and 90 posts a month at $99, $169 and $229, which is $3.30 down to $2.54 a post.
- The same $99 also buys the blog site itself: theme, domain handling, reader search, CTAs and consent controls.
- Volume includes 150 to 450 images a month and 40 to 120 Topics, not posts alone.
- A CTA view counts only above a 25 percent viewport threshold, so the conversion rate has a stated denominator.
- 20, 40 or 100 posts a month at $45, $70 and $99.99 on monthly billing.
- Annual billing takes 15 percent off, to $38.25, $59.50 and $85 a month.
- Briefs and blog plans are metered separately, at 40, 80 or 200 briefs a month.
- The pricing section opens on the annual view, so compare the monthly column deliberately.
Blogged's Autopilot is a gate. Full Automation Mode is a delivery setting.
The word collides, so here is the distinction in plain terms. SEO Autopilot offers three modes the operator chooses between: Full Auto, Brief First and Manual. Their material states Full Automation Mode can generate, schedule and publish to supported platforms, and their own WordPress case study states that the automated path sends articles to the WordPress REST API as draft posts, with editors keeping final control in WordPress before a post goes public. Blogged's Autopilot is not a speed setting: assisted mode schedules drafts for review, full mode may publish, and it may only publish after approved Content Directions and governance checks pass, with a publication hold able to stop a post whatever the schedule says. One product lets you choose how much you look at. The other has a stated reason to stop and stops on its own.
- Content Directions are the approved strategy Blogged's Autopilot is allowed to write inside.
- Assisted mode schedules drafts that wait for a person. Full mode publishes only after checks pass.
- Publication holds block publication, and the review queue is governed rather than advisory.
- Competitor signals never become Topics without human review.
- Three modes: Full Auto for hands off runs, Brief First for approval at the brief, Manual for full control.
- Comparison pages require human approval before a draft is generated, whatever the mode.
- Their WordPress case study describes the automated path delivering drafts, not live posts.
- The schedule shows per item states, including one for articles waiting on brief approval.
A visibility score in ChatGPT, or a lead on a site you own
Both products answer the question, and they answer different halves of it. SEO Autopilot measures the front of the funnel in the place Blogged cannot see: it runs representative buying prompts against ChatGPT, Perplexity and Gemini, produces a visibility score from them, and names the competitor that won each prompt. Blogged measures the back of it, on the site it hosts: CTA views above a stated viewport threshold, click through, lead conversion, lead outcomes, acquisition attribution, channels and campaigns. Neither substitutes for the other, and a team that cares about both should expect to keep two tools. If AI visibility is the number your board asks about, that is a real reason to choose SEO Autopilot and Blogged does not close it.
- Search Console reporting on clicks, impressions, CTR, average position, top queries and top pages.
- Lead conversion, lead outcomes, acquisition attribution, channels and campaigns in one report.
- Published boundaries: no person level identity stitching and no causal attribution claims.
- First party reporting on homepage engagement, on site search demand and reader feedback.
- Visibility runs across representative buying prompts on ChatGPT, Perplexity and Gemini.
- A visibility score across buying prompts, with the winning competitor named for each prompt.
- Competitor win analysis by query, with reasons, and ten times the tracking volume on the top plan.
- A free scored audit on any URL across ten buying prompts, with no account required.
What SEO Autopilot does well.
This page is published by Blogged, so treat it as a vendor comparison. These are the points where SEO Autopilot is the stronger answer, stated plainly.
Read their own material at seoautopilot.app- It costs less per post at every tier. Monthly list is $45 for 20 posts, $70 for 40 and $99.99 for 100, falling to $38.25, $59.50 and $85 on annual billing. Blogged Starter is $99 for 30, which is $3.30 a post against about $2.25. If the number that decides this purchase is cost per published post, SEO Autopilot wins it outright.
- It publishes into a CMS you already run. WordPress connects with a revocable application password over the REST API, and Contentful and Framer connect over their own APIs, with the returned post ID and URL stored back against the article. Blogged offers hosted blogging and publishing connections for WordPress, WordPress.com, Ghost, Webflow, Next.js, Lovable, and signed webhooks on eligible paid content plans.
- It measures whether AI assistants recommend you. Prompt Universe maps high intent buying queries, visibility runs produce a visibility score across representative buying prompts on ChatGPT, Perplexity and Gemini, and competitor win analysis names which competitor wins each prompt and why. Blogged carries a GEO checklist in the editor and reports Search Console, but nothing that measures an assistant's recommendation.
- It runs a comparison and alternatives page program as a first class feature, with a reusable competitor list, batch generation of vs and alternatives pages, two stage claim validation against verbatim source excerpts, and human approval before a draft is generated. Blogged writes posts one at a time from approved Topics and has no bulk generator.
- It generates JSON-LD for each article and injects it at publish, and its structured data case study covers article, FAQ, software application, how to and organization schema across a site, then realigns the canonical URL once the CMS returns the post link. Blogged's published product material does not state whether it generates structured data.
- Its anonymous front door is more generous. A free AI visibility audit scores any URL across ten buying prompts with no account and no card, followed by a five-day paid-plan trial. Blogged's Free allowance has no card and no clock until it is spent, and produces limited real content, but requires signup first.
What switching from SEO Autopilot involves.
Blogged starts from your website, a product description, or product documents. No existing blog is required, and published work you already own can come with you.
Blogged presents a 3 day trial, which takes a card. A link under it takes a one-time Free allowance on your first Project instead: no card, claimed with a public post about your new blog. Nothing expires while that allowance lasts; a spent Free Project is archived after 14 days and unpublished after 30 unless you upgrade. When you need more, Blogged paid plans start at $99 per month per Project with 30 published posts a month.
See full pricing- 01
Connect your product context and publishing destination
Start with your product context, then choose Blogged hosting or a supported CMS connection. Self-hosted WordPress needs the companion plugin; custom applications need a compatible receiver. Existing articles are not automatically moved.
- 02
Bring the posts SEO Autopilot already delivered
Export from WordPress, Contentful or Framer and import as Markdown. Blogged can preserve the body exactly, or use a supported general article as a brief for a rewrite. Unsupported high risk types are rejected before they consume post quota, so a bad import does not cost you a post.
- 03
Decide the destination and plan the redirects
Choose a hosted Blogged subdomain to start, blog.yourcompany.com once DNS is ready, or a reverse proxy under yourcompany.com/blog. If SEO Autopilot was delivering into WordPress at an existing path, map the redirects from the old URLs before you move traffic, and keep Search Console pointed at the property that will own the pages.
- 04
Approve Content Directions, then decide what covers AI visibility
Switch to assisted mode so scheduled drafts wait for review, and turn on full Autopilot once the Content Directions read the way you want. Then make a deliberate call on the gap: Blogged does not test whether assistants recommend you, so keep a visibility tracker or accept that you are not measuring it.
Blogged and SEO Autopilot, answered.
Short answers to the questions buyers ask before they start with either product.
Is SEO Autopilot better than Blogged?
SEO Autopilot can suit teams prioritizing lower article costs or native Contentful and Framer connections. Blogged supports WordPress and other publishing destinations on eligible paid plans, with a maintained SaaS fact base, approved content strategy, and optional blog hosting.
What is the best SEO Autopilot alternative?
It depends which part you are replacing. For cheap volume delivered into an existing CMS, SEObot and Overrank cover similar ground at similar prices. For the AI visibility half, look at tools built around answer engine tracking. For replacing the blog itself rather than feeding one, Blogged hosts the site and measures what it converts.
How much does SEO Autopilot cost compared with Blogged?
SEO Autopilot is cheaper. Monthly list is $45, $70 and $99.99 for 20, 40 and 100 posts, falling to $38.25, $59.50 and $85 on annual billing. Blogged Starter is $99 for 30 posts, Growth $169 for 60 and Ultra Growth $229 for 90, with unlimited team seats. Per post that is $3.30 against about $2.25 at their entry tier.
Why does Blogged cost more per post than SEO Autopilot?
Because the post is not all you are buying. $99 a month covers the hosted and themed blog site, 150 images a month drawn from your approved product visuals and logo, a maintained fact base with freshness and conflict controls behind every article, and conversion reporting from CTA view to lead. If you already run a site and only need drafts delivered into it, SEO Autopilot is the better value.
Does SEO Autopilot publish on its own, or does it only create drafts?
Both descriptions appear in their own material. SEO Autopilot states that Full Automation Mode can generate, schedule and publish to supported CMS platforms. Its own WordPress case study states that the automated path sends articles to the WordPress REST API as draft posts and that editors keep final control in WordPress. Ask them what published means for your specific destination.
Can Blogged publish to WordPress?
Yes. Blogged can publish to self-hosted WordPress through its companion plugin and application password, or to WordPress.com through sign-in. Eligible paid plans also support Ghost, Webflow, Next.js, and signed webhooks. Other CMS platforms require a compatible custom receiver; native Shopify, Wix, Framer, and HubSpot connectors are not available.
Does Blogged track whether ChatGPT recommends my product?
No. Blogged optimizes for it, with a GEO checklist in the editor and grounded, source bound facts behind the writing, and it reports Search Console performance on what it publishes. It does not run buying prompts against ChatGPT, Perplexity or Gemini and score the answers. SEO Autopilot does, and that is a genuine gap on Blogged's side.
How can I evaluate each product before paying?
SEO Autopilot gives five days and states the first charge lands on day six. It also runs a scored AI visibility audit on any URL with no account at all. Blogged presents a 3 day trial that takes a card, and offers a one-time Free allowance on a new account's first Project instead: 3 posts, 40 Topics, 15 delivered images and 7 competitors. Free takes no card, and you claim it rather than receive it: post publicly on X about your new blog, naming @useblogged and your blog address, then paste that link within a day of posting. A verified email address is needed too. No clock runs on the allowance itself. Once the posts or images are used up, the Project is archived after 14 days and its blog is unpublished after 30 unless you choose a paid plan; upgrading reverses both. SEO Autopilot wins on anonymous inspection and paid-feature breadth; Blogged wins on removing the card and putting no clock on the allowance itself, though a spent Free Project is archived and then unpublished unless you upgrade.
Keep your CMS or use Blogged hosting.
Eligible paid plans support WordPress, WordPress.com, Ghost, Webflow, Next.js, Lovable, and signed webhook publishing. Compare setup requirements for your destination.
Explore publishing integrationsBlogged publishing integrations reviewed . Competitor review dates are shown separately.
Still shortlisting?
Blogged vs Mergeflo
Mergeflo publishes AI citable pages into Webflow or WordPress and probes AI engines weekly for citations. Blogged hosts and measures the blog, from $99 a month.
Read the comparisonBlogged vs Overrank
Overrank publishes one AI article a day, up to 30 a month, from $39. Blogged plans, governs, and publishes 30 posts a month from $99 on a blog site it hosts.
Read the comparisonBlogged vs Next-Blog-AI
Next-Blog-AI feeds citation shaped posts into your Next.js app or CMS from $24 a month. Blogged plans, writes, and publishes to a hosted blog or supported connected CMS, from $99.
Read the comparisonStop comparing. Publish something.
Point Blogged at your product, approve a Content Direction, and let Autopilot research, write, optimize, interlink, schedule, and publish while you build.